Team

All involved specialists

The ACES team participates in sports and scientific associations, rehabilitation centers and medical courses. Everything we do is always a team effort. Together we are stronger. This synergy ensures that we are always one step ahead: 1 + 1 = 3!

Gino Kerkhoffs

Gino Kerkhoffs

Orthopedic Surgeon & Chair
g.m.kerkhoffs@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Mario Maas

Mario Maas

Musculoskeletal Radiologist & Co-chair
mariomaas@acesamsterdam.nl
LinkedIn

Mirjam van Bavel

Mirjam van Bavel

Projectmanager
mirjamvanbavel@acesamsterdam.nl
LinkedIn

Tugba Ulucay

Tugba Ulucay

Personal assistant
t.ulucay@amsterdamumc.nl

Hans Tol

Hans Tol

Sports Medicine Physician
j.l.tol@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Niels Wijne

Niels Wijne

Sports Medicine Physician
c.a.wijne@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Simon Goedegebuure

Simon Goedegebuure

Sports Medicine Physician
s.goedegebuure@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Claire Verheul

Claire Verheul

Sports Physical Therapist and Human Movement Scientist Fysiokliniek Amsterdam
claire@fysiokliniekamsterdam.nl
LinkedIn

Sjoerd Stufkens

Sjoerd Stufkens

Orthopedic Surgeon
s.a.stufkens@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Peter Struijs

Peter Struijs

Orthopedic Surgeon
p.a.struijs@amsterdamumc.nl

Frank Smithuis

Frank Smithuis

Musculoskeletal Radiologist
f.f.smithuis@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Robert Hemke

Robert Hemke

Musculoskeletal Radiologist
r.hemke@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Guus Reurink

Guus Reurink

Sports Medicine Physician
g.reurink@amsterdamumc.nl

Denise Eygendaal

Denise Eygendaal

Orthopedic Surgeon
d.eygendaal@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Vincent Gouttebarge

Vincent Gouttebarge

Chief medical officer FIFPRO
v.gouttebarge@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Harald Jorstad

Harald Jorstad

Cardiologist
h.t.jorstad@amsterdamumc.nl
LinkedIn

Gijs Helmerhorst

Orthopedic surgeon
ghelmerhorst@flevoziekenhuis.nl